Meet the Staff of Mark Martin Auto Group

Staff Photo

Wyatt Slater - Internet Manager

- wyattmarkmartingmc@gmail.com

Staff Photo

Kyle Vance - General Sales Manager for Mark Martin Automotive

870-273-5199 - kyle.vance@MarkMartinAutomotive.com

Staff Photo

Mark Martin - Co-Owner

870-793-4461 -

Co-Owner

Staff Photo

Derek Marlin - Sales Manager

870-384-4843 - Derek.Marlin@MarkMartinAutomotive.com

Staff Photo

Lance Landers - Co-owner

870-793-4461 - lance.landers@markmartinautomotive.com

Co-Owner

Staff Photo

Kyle Vance - General Manager

870-793-4461 - kyle.vance@markmartinautomotive.com

General Manager

Staff Photo

Alan Thornton - Finance Manager

870-793-4461 - alan.thornton@markmartinautomotive.com

Finance Manager

Staff Photo

Mark White - Sales Manager

870-217-1315 - mark.white@markmartinautomotive.com

Sales Manager

Staff Photo

Buck Stroud - Transportation Coordinator

870-793-4461 - kstroud1941@yahoo.com

Transportation Coordinator

Staff Photo

Tessa Bratten - Sales Professional

870-373-5444 -

Staff Photo

Caleb Spinks - Internet Manager

870-613-8050 - caleb.spinks@markmartinautomotive.com

Internet Manager

Staff Photo

Jim Rudd - Sales Representative

870-799-9259 - jimmy.rudd@markmartinautomotive.com

Sales Representative

Staff Photo

Ryan Martin - Sales Representative

870-613-1692 - ryanmartin_90@yahoo.com

Sales Representative

Staff Photo

Allen Bomar - Certified Technician

870-994-7371 -

Staff Photo

Thomas Lott - Sales Representative

870-739-0105 - thomas.lott@markmartinautomotive.com

Sales Representative

Staff Photo

John Howard - Sales Representative

870-834-2316 - john.howard@markmartinautomotive.com

Sales Representative

Staff Photo

Lance Hopkins - Service Technician

870-994-7371 -

Staff Photo

Dalton Roork - Oil Technician

870-994-7371 -

Staff Photo

Michael Holt - Sales Representative

870-613-4818 - michael.holt@markmartinautomotive.com

Sales Representative

Staff Photo

Carol Smithee - Title Clerk

870-994-7371 -

Staff Photo

Paul Flanigan - Detail

870-994-7371 -